joonis Logo

Software

FinTech package for Python (SEPA, EBICS & more)

The Python **FinTech** library provides all the functionality that is required to work with `EBICS `_, `SEPA `_ and other financial technologies. It offers the possibility to manage all of the everyday commercial banking activities such as credit ...

MAPI Extension for Webmail accounts

**MAPI4Webmail** is an extension for `Webmail `_ accounts (eg. GMail, Yahoo Mail, Outlook.com, ...) enabling real `MAPI `_ support. With MAPI4Webmail you can **send emails with attachments** from any application supporting MAPI (Menu "Send to > Mail ...

PDF-Front

PDF-Front is a frontend for PDF printer drivers (eg. Ghostscript) and extends them with a "Save as" dialog. The functionality is extendable via plugins. It is shipped with a native plugin to send documents via fax or letter.Screenshots.. image:: ...

Box Backup Explorer

A graphical web frontend to `Box Backup `_ written in `Python `_. Screenshots =========== .. image:: http://www.joonis.de/boxbackup-explorer/main.gif?display=small :target: http://www.joonis.de/boxbackup-explorer/main.gif :alt: Navigation ...

Can I
  help you?


Just drop me a line at
giraffe@joonis.de

joonis Logo

Software

FinTech-Paket für Python (SEPA, EBICS & mehr)

Die Python **FinTech**-Bibliothek bietet die benötigte Funktionalität bezüglich der Arbeit mit `EBICS `_, `SEPA `_ und anderen Finanztechnologien. Tägliche Bankgeschäfte (wie z.B. Überweisungen, Lastschriften oder der Abruf von Kontoauszügen) ...

MAPI Erweiterung für Webmail-Konten

**MAPI4Webmail** ist eine Erweiterung für `Webmail `_-Konten (z.B. GMail, Yahoo Mail, Outlook.com, ...) und ermöglicht den Email-Versand via `MAPI `_. Mit MAPI4Webmail können Sie aus jeder Windows-Anwendung **Emails mit Datei-Anhängen** versenden, ...

PDF-Front

PDF-Front erweitert gängige PDF-Druckertreiber um einen "Speichern unter"-Dialog. Die Funktionalität lässt sich zudem durch Plugins nach Belieben erweitern. Bereits enthalten ist ein Plugin für den Versand per Fax oder Brief. PDF-Front eignet sich ...

Box Backup Explorer

A graphical web frontend to `Box Backup `_ written in `Python `_. Screenshots =========== .. image:: http://www.joonis.de/boxbackup-explorer/main.gif?display=small :target: http://www.joonis.de/boxbackup-explorer/main.gif :alt: Navigation ...

Kann ich
  Ihnen helfen?


Schreiben Sie mir
doch einfach unter
giraffe@joonis.de